Advisory Board

The Decision Institute is supported by an experienced Advisory Board.

Dr. Matthias Afting
Head of global HR and Organization Vorwerk

Hanjo Arms
Vice President A.T. Kearney

Sir Howard Davies
Former Director of the London School of Economics and Political Science

Dr. James Matheson
Co-Founder, President and Chief Financial Officer at SmartOrg, Inc., USA

Prof. Michael Mirow
Former Senior Vice President and Chief of Corporate Strategy at Siemens AG

Prof. Larry Phillips
Professor at the London School of Economics and Political Science.

Dr. Alexander Schaub
Former Managing Director for Competition and Internal Markets of the EU-Commission

Dr. Sieghart Scheiter
Vice President and Partner at A.T. Kearney

Sybille Volkholz
Chairwoman of the committee “inclusive school” in Berlin, former member of the Advisory Board for Education and Training of the Brandenburg Gate Foundation and former Senator for Education, Training and Sport in Berlin

Prof. Detlof von Winterfeldt
Professor of Industrial and Systems Engineering and Professor of Public Policy and Management at the University of Southern California




Cornelius Schaub